Promo 2002



Ecrire à tous Retour accueil



NOME-mailSpécialitéEntreprise, labo, ...Localisation
ALONSO SimonSimon.Alonso@ens-lyon.fr
BOUCHERLE AmandineAmandine.Boucherle@ens-lyon.fr
CASENOVE DavidDavid.Casenove@ens-lyon.fr
DEGUEN RenaudRenaud.Deguen@ens-lyon.fr
DESCOTE Pierre-Yvespierre-yves.descote@ensmp.frThèse en sédimentologieEcole des MinesParis
EMONET Edouard-GeorgesEdouard.Emonet@ens-lyon.fr
ESNAUD PierrePierre.Esnaud@ens-lyon.fr
GASCOIN Simonsimon.gascoin@ens-lyon.orgHydrologieUMR Sisyphe, Université Pierre et Marie CurieParis
GOUDARD LaureLaure.Goudard@ens-lyon.fr
GOUHIER MathieuMathieu.Gouhier@ens-lyon.fr,m.gouhier@opgc.univ-bpclermont.frMaster 2R Volcanologie géophysiqueLaboratoire Magmas et VolcansClermont-Ferrand
JACOB Thomasjacob@gm.univ-montp2.frHydrogéodésieGéosciences Montpellier, UMIIMontpellier
JULIA SandraNinou_0908@hotmail.comHydrogeologieDublin
LAUVAUX ThomasThomas.Lauvaux@ens-lyon.fr
LEROUX StéphanieStephanie.Leroux@ens-lyon.fr
PETITGIRARD Sylvainpetitgir@esrf.fr
PICARD SophieSophie.Picard@ens-lyon.fr
POMMEROL Antoineantoine.pommerol@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr
RAMPAL Pierreprampal@obs.ujf-grenoble.frThèse (Glaciologie)Laboratoire de Géophysique et de l'EnvironnementGrenoble
SUAVET Clémentsuavet@cerege.frthèse - micrométéoritesCEREGEAix-en-Provence